Calendar 

August 24 (Monday)             First Day of Classes / Students Return

September 7 (Monday)        Labor Day (Student/Teacher Holiday)

October 12 (Monday)           Parent Teacher Conference Day (Student Holiday)

October 23 (Friday)              Fall Festival 5:30-8:00 P.M.

November 23-27                  Thanksgiving Holiday (Student/Teacher Holiday)

December 18 (Friday)          Early Release 12:00 P.M.

December 21-January 4      Winter Break (Student/Teacher Holiday)

January 6 (Tuesday)           Classes Resume (Students)

January 18 (Monday)          MLK Jr.'s Birthday (Student/Teacher Holiday)

February 15 (Monday)        Prof. Dev. Day (Student Holiday)

March 7-11                         Spring Break (Student/Teacher Holiday)

March 25 (Friday)               Student/Teacher Spring Holiday/Bad Weather Day

May 27 (Friday)                  Student Holiday/Teacher Work/Bad Weather Day     

May 30 (Monday)               Memorial Day (Student/Teacher Holiday)

June 3 (Friday)                  Last Day of Classes ---Early Release 12:00 P.M.

 

<<July 2017>>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

26

27

28

29

30

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

1

2

3

4

5